View Past Tour Dates

UK & IRELAND  2015

February

Thurs 12th Anselm Studio, Canterbury Christchurch University
Fri 13th & Sat 14th CHATHAM The Brook Theatre 01634 338 338 tickets.medway.gov.uk/
Tue 24th NEW MILTON Forest Arts Centre 01425 612 3933. hants.gov.uk/forest
Wed 25th NEWBURY Arlington Arts Centre 01635 244 246 arlingtonarts.co.uk
Thur 26th BORDON Phoenix Arts Centre 01420 472 664 phoenixarts.co.uk
Sat 28th MARGATE Theatre Royal 01843 292 795 theatreroyalmargate.com

March
Fri 6th OTLEY Courthouse 01943 467 466 otleycourthouse.org.uk
Sat 7th BARTON ON HUMBER The Ropewalk 01652 660 380 the-ropewalk.co.uk
Wed 11th PULBOROUGH The Malden Family Theatre
Thur 12th POCKLINGTON Arts Centre01759 301 547 pocklingtonartscentre.co.uk
Fri 13th HELMSLEY Arts Centre 01439 771 700 helmsleyarts.co.uk
Sat 14th SHEFFIELD Greentop Community Circus 0114 244 8828 greentop.org

Mon 16th NORWAY Oslo, The Fram Museum frammuseum.no
Tue 17th NORWAY Oslo, Festival of Irish Literature

Fri 20th SELBY Town Hall 01757 708 449 selbytownhall.co.uk
Sat 21st LEEDS Seven Arts Centre 01132 626 777 sevenleeds.co.uk
Thur 26th BARROW IN FURNESS The Forum 01229 820 000 theforumbarrow.co.uk
Fri 27th PEEBLES Eastgate Theatre & Arts Centre 01721 725 777 eastgatearts.com
Sun 29th INVERNESS Eden Court Theatre 01463 234 234 eden-court.co.uk

April

Mon 27 Rathsallagh House Hotel, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow rathsallagh.com 045 403112
Tue 28 BRAY / Mermaid Arts Centre mermaidartscentre.ie 01 2724030
Wed 29 NAAS / The Moat Theatre moattheatre.com 045 883030
Thu 30 THURLES / The Source Arts Centre thesourceartscentre.ie 0504 90204

May

Fri 1 & Sat 2 WEXFORD / The National Opera House nationaloperahouse.ie 053 91 22144
Tue 5 &Wed 6 WATERFORD / Garter Lane Theatre garterlane.ie 051 855038
Thu 7 SHANGARRY / E.Cork, Ballymaloe Grainstore ballymaloegrainstore.com 021 4651555
Fri 8 LIMERICK / The Lime Tree Thtre. Mary Immaculate College limetreetheatre.ie 061 774774
Sat 9 CARLOW / GB Shaw Theatre visualcarlow.ie 059 9172400
Mon 11-Sat 16 DUBLIN / Olympia Theatre olympia.ie 0818 719300
Tue 19-Sat 23 CORK / Everyman Theatre (post show discussion thurs 21) everymancork.com 021 4501673
Mon 25Baltimore castle / W.Cork 0872903236/ 028 20735
Thu 28-Sat 30 GALWAY / Town Hall Theatre tht.ie 091 569777
Sun 31 ARAN ISLANDS / Aras Eanna Arts Centre, Inis Oirr araseanna.ie 099 75150

June
Thu 4 ENNIS / Glor glor.ie 065 6843103
Fri 5 BIRR / Theatre & Arts Centre birrtheatre.com 057 9122911
Sat 6 MACROOM / Briery Gap Theatre brierygap.com 026 41793
Sun 7 KILLARNEY / Avenue Hotel killarneyavenue.com 064 6632522
Wed 10 Rosscarbery / W.Cork, Celtic Ross Hotel celticrosshotel.com 023 8848722
Thu 11 St. Michaels Hall, Ballyduff Upper, Co.Waterford (Facebook-Ballyduff Upper-Whats On) 058 60390
Fri 12 CASHEL / Bru Boru Theatre bruboru.ie 062 61122
Sat 13 NEWBRIDGE / Riverbank Arts Centre riverbank.ie 045 448327

 

October/November

Sat 17 Oct St Margarets Church, St Margaret’s St, Rochester ME1 1UF 01634 848900 parishofrochester.org.uk
Sat 31 Oct-Sun 1 Nov Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire 01 231 2929 paviliontheatre.ie
Weds 4 Nov axis:Ballymun, Dublin 01 883 2100 axis-ballymun.ie
Thu 5-Fri 6 Nov Draíocht, Blanchardstown, Dublin 01 885 2622 draiocht.ie
Sat 7 Nov Riverside Theatre, Coleraine 028 70 123123 riversidetheatre.org.uk
Sun 8-Mon 9 Nov Derry Playhouse. 028 71 268027 derryplayhouse.co.uk
Weds 11 Nov Balor Arts Centre, Ballybofey 074 913 1840 balorartscentre.com
Thurs 12 Nov The Old Courthouse, Antrim 028 944 6 3113 antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk/boxoffice
Fri 13-Sat 14 Nov Lyric Theatre, Belfast 028 9038 1081 lyrictheatre.co.uk
Weds 18 Nov Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda 041 983 3946 droichead.com
Thurs 18 Nov Mullingar Arts Centre, 044 934 7777 mullingarartscentre.com
Fri 19 Nov Ballina Arts Centre, 096 73593 ballinaartscentre.com
Sat 20 Nov Ramor Theatre, Virginia, Co Cavan 049 854 7074 ramortheatre.com
Sun 21 Nov Mill Theatre, Dundrum, Dublin 01 296 9340 milltheatre.ie

 

2014

Jan
Fri 17 Howth Golf Club, Howth, Co Dublin
Sat 18 The Source Arts Centre. Thurles
Sun 19 Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire
Tue 21 Tramway Thtre, Blessington, Co.Wicklow
Wed 22 & Thur 23 Wexford Arts Centre
Fri 24 & Sat 25 Watergate Theatre, Kilkenny
Mon 27 Jan – Feb 1 Civic Theatre, Tallaght

Feb
Tue 4 The Moat Theatre, Naas
Wed 5 Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda
Thu 6 Crescent Arts Centre, Belfast
Fri 7 Riverside Theatre, Coleraine
Sat 8 Derry Playhouse
Sun 9 Hawkswell Theatre, Sligo
Wed 12 Carnegie Arts Cn, Kenmare
Thu 13 Naval Base, Haulbowline, Cork
Fri 14 Rossmore Theatre, West Cork
Sat 15 Briery Gap Theatre, Macroom
Sun 16 Nenagh Arts Centre, 067 34400
Wed 19 Glor Ennis 065 6843103
Thu 20 Caherciveen Comm. Resource Cn
Fri 21 Ivy Leaf Theatre, Castleisland, Co Kerry
Sat 22 Aemilian Theatre, (St.Mary’s Sec. Sch) Mallow, Co Cork

2013

April
Sun 7 LV21 Arts Ship Gilllingham www.lv21.co.uk
Wed 10 Greenwich Theatre, London 020 8858 7755 www.greenwichtheatre.org.uk
Fri 12 Iontas Arts Ctre, Castleblayney. 042 9753400 www.iontascastleblayney.ie
Sat 13 Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey. 028 90340202 www.theatreatthemill.com
Wed 17 Island Arts Ctre, Lisburn. 028 92509254 www.islandartscentre.com
Thu 18 Derry Playhouse. 028 71268027 www.derryplayhouse.co.uk
Fri 19 Riverside Theatre, Coleraine. 028 70123123 www.riversidetheatre.org.uk
Sat 20 Crescent Arts Ctre, Belfast. 028 90 242338 www.crescentarts.org
Sun 21 Market Place, Armagh. 02837521821 www.marketplacearmagh.com
Thu 25 Ashcroft Arts Ctre, Fareham. 01329 223100 www.hants.gov.uk/ashcroft.htm
Mon 29 Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin Uni, Cambridge. 0845 196 320 www.anglia.ac.uk/mumfordtheatre

May
Thu 9 Derby Live (Guildhall Theatre). 01332 255800 www.derbylive.co.uk
Fri 10 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury. 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk
Sat 11 Ucheldre Ctre, Holyhead. 01407 763361 www.ucheldre.org
Mon 14 – Sat 18 Olympia Theatre, Dublin www.olympia.ie
Tues 21 Weds 22 The Dock, Carrick on Shannon www.thedock.ie
Thurs 23 – Sat 25 Townhall Theatre, Galway www.tht.ie
Mon 27 Ahearnes, Youghal – all proceeds to Youghal SVDP +353 24 92424
Weds 29 – Riverbank Arts Ctre, www.riverbank.ie
Thurs 30 & Fri 31 Garterlane Arts Ctre, Waterford www.garterlane.ie

June
Sat 1 GB Shaw Theatre, Carlow www.visualcarlow.ie
Tues 4 – Sat 8 Everyman Palace, Cork www.everymanpalace.com

2012

Jan
31 – Quarterhouse Theatre Folkestone.

Feb
22 & 23 Belltable Arts Centre, Limerick
25 Simon Ryan Theatre, Tipperary
29 Charleville Comm. Hall (Chapel St.) Charleville, Co. Cork

March
2 Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise
3 GBernard Shaw Theatre, Carlow
5 Aras Inis Gluaire, Belmullet
6 The Glens Centre, Manorhamilton
7 Balor Arts Centre, Ballybofey
8 Ramor Theatre, Virginia
9 Hawkswell Theatre, Sligo
10 Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray
12-17 Everyman Palace, Cork
21-22 White Memorial Theatre,Clonmel
24-25 Pavilion Theatre, DunLaoghaire

2011

June
Waterloo East Theatre, london (4 weeks)

Autumn Tour 2011
25–29 October Olympia Theatre, Dublin
3 November Roscommon Arts Centre
7 November Theatre Royal, Castlebar
9 November Glór Arts Centre, Ennis
17 November Friars Gate Theatre Kilmallock
18-19 November Watergate Theatre Kilkenny
20 November INEC, Killarney
22–26 November Ciivic Theatre Tallaght

2009

Jan 15–24 Everyman Palace Theatre, Cork
Jan 26–31 Town Hall Theatre Galway
March 23–28 The Baby Grand Grand Opera House, Belfast
April 3–4 Theatre Antibea Antibes France
July 9–11 Donegal Arts Festival. An Grianan Theatre, Letterkenny
July 17–31 Theatre by The Lake Gougane Barra Co.Cork
Aug 31–Sept 5 Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Sept 11–12 Dunamise Arts Centre, Portlaoise
Sept 17–19 Glór Arts Centre, Ennis
Oct 17 Theatre Royal, Castlebar
Oct 21–22 Source Arts Centre, Thurles
Oct 26–INEC, Killarney

2010

Jan 11 – 16 Everyman Palace Theatre Cork

2008

Jan 14 – 19 Everyman Palace Theatre Cork
Feb 5 – March 16 The New End Theatre London
March 25 – 29 Olympia Theatre Dublin
June 1 Samhradh Arts Festival Dundalk.
June 12 – 21 Gaiety Theatre Dublin
June 29 Hungerford Arts Festival UK
July 15 – Aug 3 Theatre by the Lake Gougane Barra. Co Cork.

Autumn Tour

Sept 22 – 27 Civic Theatre Tallaght
Oct 2 – 4 Glen Theatre Banteer
Oct 7 -8 Siamsa Tire Theatre, Tralee
Oct 10 – 11 Friars Gate Theatre, Kilmallock
Oct 20 – 25 Belltable @ Red Cross Hall, Limerick
Oct 28 Soltice Arts Centre, Navan
Oct 31 – Nov 1 Garter Lane Arts Centre, Waterford

2006

Jan 23 – Feb 11 Sugan Theatre Boston USA
Feb 27 – Apr 1 Andrews Lane Theatre Dublin
July 3 – 8 Civic Theatre Tallaght Dublin
Aug 4 – 28 Assembly Room
Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Sept 12 – 13 Mermaid County Wicklow Arts Centre
Sept 14 – 16 Parochial Hall Theatre Clonmel
Sept 18 – 19 The Glen Theatre Banteer Co. Cork
Sept 21 Clifden Arts Festival Co. GalwaySept
23 Coastgaurd Station Tramore Waterford
30 Oct – Dec 2 Andrews Lane Theatre Dublin

2007

Jan 8 – 13 Olympia Theatre Dublin
Jan 15 – 20 Everyman Palace Theatre Cork
Jan 25 – Feb 4 Riverside Theatre Vero Beach Florida USA
Feb 10 – 13 Northern Stage Theatre Vermont USA
March 9 – 24 Adelaide Fringe Festival Australia
March 30 – 31 St James Cavalier Centre Malta
April 14 Eden Court Theatre Inverness
May 8 – 12 Brighton Theatre Festival
June 11 – 16 Olympia Theatre Dublin
June 19 – 23 Crown Plaza Dubai
July 2 – 7 Town Hall Theatre Galway
July 17 – Sept 9 Irish Repertory Theatre New York
Oct 17 The AULA, Collège des Coudriers Geneva

UK Autumn Tour

Oct 26 The Lowry – Salford Quays
Nov 3 Taliasan Arts Centre, Swansea
Nov 7 Arts Centre – Darlington
Nov 9 Playhouse Theatre – Alnwick
Nov 13 Theatr Mwldan – Cardigan
Nov 15 Artrix – Bromsgrove
Nov 17 The Point – Eastleigh
Nov 21 The Clocktower – Croydon
Nov 23 Ropetackle Arts Centre – Shoreham
Nov 26 Arts Centre – Norwich
Nov 27 Norden Farm Centre for the Arts – Berks
Nov 28 Arlington Arts Centre – Newbury
Nov 29 Canterbury Festival
Dec 6 Windlesham Theatre – Hurstpierpoint
Dec 11 Arts Centre – Jersey

2005

Feb 25 – 26 Garter Lane Arts Centre Waterford

Spring Tour

April 7 Garage Theatre Monaghan
April 8 – 9 Kilcullen Town Hall Theatre
April 13 – 15 Parochial Hall Theatre Clonmel
April 16 Aras William Smith Obrien Newcastle W.
April 17 Diseart Green Street Dingle
April 20 Honey Fitz Centre Lough Gur
April 21 Clotworthy Arts Centre Antrim
April 22 – 23 The Village Arts Centre Kilworth
May 2 – 8 Northern Stage Vermont USA
May 30 – June 1 Town Hall Theatre Galway
June 7 – 11 Civic Theatre Tallaght Dublin
June 27 – July 2 Everyman Palace Theatre Cork
Sept 5 – 10 Everyman Palace Theatre Cork
Sept 12 – 25 Northern Stage Vermont USA

Autumn Tour

Oct 11 – 12 Belltable Arts Centre
Oct 13 – 15 Pavilion Theatre Dun Laoghaire
Oct 19 The Dock Carrick-on-Shannon
Oct 20 The Centre Leighlinbridge Co. Carlow
Oct 21 The Arts Office Tullamore
Oct 22 Friars Gate Theatre Kilmallock

2003

May
Fuse Festival Medway

August
9-19 International New York Fringe Festival

September
8–27 Dublin Fringe Festival

2004

Spring Tour

April 19–May 1 Civic Theatre Tallaght Dublin
May 8–9 Dunard Village Theatre
May 11–12 Glore Centre Ennis
May 14–15 Town Hall Theatre Galway
May 18–19 Belltable Arts Centre Limerick
May 21 Backstage Theatre Longford
May 22 Roscommon Arts Centre
May 26 St Johns Theatre Listowel
May 27 Friars Gate Theatre Killmallock
May 28–30 Garter Lane Arts Centre Waterford

Autumn Tour

Sept 24 – 25 Glor Centre Ennis
Sept 28 Watergate Theatre Kilkenny
Oct 2 Dunamaise Arts Centre
Oct 4 – 5 Belltable Arts Centre Limerick
Oct 6 – 7 Village Arts Centre Kilworth
Oct 8 – 9 Riverbank Theatre Newbridge
Oct 11 – 16 Civic Theatre Tallaght
Oct 12 Glens Centre Manorhamilton

2005

Feb
25–26 Garter Lane Arts Centre Waterford

Spring Tour

April 7 Garage Theatre Monaghan
April 8–9 Kilcullen Town Hall Theatre
April 13–15 Parochial Hall Theatre Clonmel
April 16 Aras William Smith Obrien Newcastle W.
April 17 Diseart Green Street Dingle
April 20 Honey Fitz Centre Lough Gur
April 21 Clotworthy Arts Centre Antrim
April 22–23 The Village Arts Centre Kilworth
May 2–8 Northern Stage Vermont USA
May 30–June 1 Town Hall Theatre Galway
June 7–11 Civic Theatre Tallaght Dublin
June 27–July 2 Everyman Palace Theatre Cork
Sept 5–10 Everyman Palace Theatre Cork
Sept 12–25 Northern Stage Vermont USA

Autumn Tour

Oct 11–12 Belltable Arts Centre
Oct 13–15 Pavilion Theatre Dun Laoghaire
Oct 19 The Dock Carrick-on-Shannon
Oct 20 The Centre Leighlinbridge Co. Carlow
Oct 21 The Arts Office Tullamore
Oct 22 Friars Gate Theatre Kilmallock